top of page

IWMA Western Album of theYear!!


 Produced by Scott Neubert. Includes 3 songs written with Western Music Hall of Fame member, Les Buffham, including IWMA Western Song Of the Year, "Welcome To Wickenburg".    


           Remixed and remastered! 

 A collection of all original songs recorded in Nashville in 2001. Featuring Jason Roller on fiddle and mandolin, Cactus Moser on percussion, Bryan Grassmeyer on bass and Scott Neubert on guitar, dobro and steel. 

AWA Western Album of the Year!


Academy of Western Artists Album of the Year!  Recorded in 2017 in Nashville with Scott Neubert on guitars, dobro, steel and mandolin plus background vocals plus Dow Tomlin on upright bass. 



                       WAYFARING STRANGER

 This is a collection of songs I've carried with me through the years like old friends. It was recorded live in one day (!) in Nashville in 2008 and features Cactus Moser on percusion, Byron House on upright bass, Andy Lefwich on fiddle and mandolin and my pal, Justin Weaver on guitar. Justin produced and it was masterfully recorded and mixed by David Ruffo. 

Critically acclaimed 1977 release! 

Produced by Chris Hillman and featuring Emmylou Harris' Hot Band

             REMASTERED 2022 

                By Scott Neubert

bottom of page